Buffalo Nickel

The first penny I found was from the year 2002. In 2002, I was 6 years old. I was in kindergarten. So I was probably learning how to read and write a little bit. I was probably doing some math too.
I had my first crush in kindergarten. His name was Jarod. We “Dated” From kindergarten until the winter of my 8th grade year.
Also, in 2002, I was going to high school basketball games to watch my brother play.
I was picking my nose, and maybe peeing my pants a few times.

Other than that, i honestly don’t remember 2002.

Daily Post

Leave a Reply

