Too Big To Fail

If I could do anything and know that I wouldn’t fail, I would definitely fly. Flying would be pretty much the best ever. I could go anywhere, whenever I wanted. I could see the world in my spare time. It would save me from road rage and from bad drivers.
Flying would give me something to do that would give me a break from people. That’s my problem, I am a people person and yet there are times that I really just can’t stand being with people. I like having time to myself to think and to just be.
Flying would be, by far, the best thing to try if I knew I couldn’t fail.

I haven’t tried flying yet for obvious reasons. The biggest ones being: gravity and I’m not a bird.

Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

