A Different Location

If I got to spend a year living in a different location, I would have a hard time choosing where to go. If i should stay in the country or go outside of it would be the biggest decision.

If I spent one year living in a different place in the country I would choose North Carolina. It is so beautiful there and it has mountains and the ocean. I remember going there for a vacation a few summers ago and falling in love with it. We stayed in this little city called Wilmington, and I loved it. Five minutes from the beach, developed around a river, and ten minutes from the edge of the Appalachian Mountains. It is honestly a place where I could see myself living someday.

If I spent one year outside of the country, I would probably choose London. I would love to experience their different types of culture and ways of life, but I would still be able to speak English. I would love to live and even work and explore London as well as the rest of England.

The bottom line is that I want to travel. Everywhere. I want to see the world and experience all there is to experience.

The world is huge and is filled with different kinds of people and different cultures and walks of life. As well as different sights to see and things to experience.

Daily Prompt

One thought on “A Different Location

Leave a Reply

