The Show Must Go On

If I had to be involved in a movie, I would probably be the director. Probably because I like to be in control of situations. If I’m not in charge of something or in control of something I am involved in, I have a hard time. I keep wondering if it is being done right and stressing out that something won’t get done. For example, when I do a group project in school,  I usually either do it all myself or constantly check up on my group members because I stress out about if stuff is getting done or not.

I would like to direct any kind of movie that isn’t action or sci fi. I don’t think I would be good at those because I don’t have that much of an imagination for sci fi, and I am not good with action sequences. 

Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

