April Fools

I see no point in trying to prank my readers today, because the daily prompt told me to so no one will actually fally for it. Everyone is on high alert today so it takes a very clever and very special type of prank for people to fall for it. 

It is the worst when something really serious does happen and everyone is like “yea right, ha ha April Fools” and then it gets frustrating because something actually did happen and no one believes you. 

I’ve never really been much of a prankster, probably because I’m so gullible, so April Fools day have never been very exciting for me. Usually I’m the one getting pranked.

Daily Prompt 

Leave a Reply

