Take That Rosetta!

If I woke up tomorrow and could speak any language, I would speak either French or Spanish. Saying I would speak Spanish is the pracitcal answer to the question. It would be very advantageous in our country to be able to speak both english and spanish. However, I would also love to learn french. I think it is such a beautiful language and I would love to be anle to go the France. 

However, I am a practical person, so for that reason, I would probably choose spanish. I am not sure what I would do exactly right when I found out I could, but it would come in very handy.

Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

