Powerful Suggestion

One piece of advice I wish someone would have given me, years ago, would be to save more money towards college. As my college years approach and my high school years come to a close, that is my biggest regret. I wish someone would have told me how much money getting a higher education costs. As a caucasian female, in the upper middle class, I got no student loans. Thankfully I have always done well academically, so I got academic scholarships, but everything else is coming out of pocket. 

I am going to have to work full time all through college, while pursuing a nursing major, just so I can hopefully graduate college under $90,000 in debt. 

Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

