Full Moon

When there is a full moon, you become a person who is opposite of who you are. If that’s true, than during a full moon, I would be really mean and grumpy and crabby, and really loud all the time. I would be inconsiderate and not really care about anything. Also, I would not have senioritis and I would still really care about my classes. And I wouldn’t be tired all the time.

Thinking about being opposite of who I usually am is pretty hard, because I really am a mixture of everything depending on my mood, who I am with, and how much sleep I have gotten.  So really, I would just be the opposite of whatever I am that day. 

Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

